:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor兼系主任
  • Name: Immanuel Chih-Ming Ke
  • Emailcmke@pu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sen-Her Shieh
  • Emailshshieh@pu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen Te-Chih
  • Emailtcchen@pu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chorng-Bin Hsu
  • Emailcbhsu@pu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Li-Chuan Lai
  • Emaillclai@pu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lin Ching-Shiu
  • Emailcslin2@pu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmyjen@pu.edu.tw
  • cron web_use_log