:::

成員介紹

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 謝森和
  • Emailshshieh@pu.edu.tw
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授兼系主任
  • 姓名: 柯志明
  • Emailcmke@pu.edu.tw
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳德治
  • Emailtcchen@pu.edu.tw
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 徐崇斌
  • Emailcbhsu@pu.edu.tw
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 賴麗娟
  • Emaillclai@pu.edu.tw
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 林靜秀
  • Emailcslin2@pu.edu.tw
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 任孟淵
  • Emailmyjen@pu.edu.tw
  • cron web_use_log